La direction

André Déry

Architecte associé a.dery@rld-architectes.com

François Gagnon

Architecte associé f.gagnon@rld-architectes.com

Sylvain Larouche

Architecte associé s.larouche@rld-architectes.com

L'équipe

Délia Genest

Adjointe de direction d.genest@rld-architectes.com

Sophie Bilodeau

Adjointe administative s.bilodeau@rld-architectes.com

Antoine Blais

Stagiaire en architecture a.blais@rld-architectes.com

Denis Foucreault

Technologue d.foucreault@rld-architectes.com

François Tremblay

Technologue f.tremblay@rld-architectes.com

Jessica Gauthier

Technicienne j.gauthier@rld-architectes.com

Marie-Josée Lapointe

Technologue mj.lapointe@rld-architectes.com

Maxime Martin

Technologue m.martin@rld-architectes.com